Appraisal Institute
CHAPTER ADDRESS
11801 W. Silver Spring Dr. #200
Milwaukee, WI  53225
Tel. 414-271-6858 - Fax 414-464-0850
info@wamllc.net
 
EDUCATION
ABOUT US
AI RESOURCES
MEETINGS & EVENTS
FIND AN APPRAISER
JOBS BOARD
CHAPTER NEWS
USEFUL LINKS
CONTACT US
CHAPTER LEADERSHIP
Chapter Leadership

2018 Board of Directors - Candidate Bios

Pierce Buchinger

William Dryer

Leah Dauer Murphy

Robert Quam

James Siebers


2017 Chapter Officers

 


President
Katie Thompson, MAI
Phone: 262-744-0070
kpthompson@charter.net


Vice President
Kevin Dumman, MAI, SRA, AI-GRS
Phone: 920-487-2345
kevin@dummanappraisals.com



Treasurer
Garrett Warner, MAI
Phone: 262-784-7377
gwarner@wisconsinappraisal.com



Secretary
Erik Hanson, MAI
Phone: 608-279-1164
erik@midwestappraisalgroup.com



Past President
Dominic Landretti, MAI, AI-GRS
Phone: 608-298-5506
appraisal@landretti.com

   
 
   

Director (2017)
Weston Robertson, MAI
Phone: 414-235-8692
wrobertson@horizon-appraisal.com



Director (2019)
Art Sullivan, MAI, SR/WA, R/W-AC
Phone: 920-410-6657
asw@northnet.net



Director (2019)
Jorge Barreiro, SRA
Phone: 262-228-0087
barreiroj@att.net


Director (2018)
Rick Larkin, SRA
Phone: 262-785-1313
ricklarkin76@gmail.com

   

Director (2018)
Hank Schneider, MAI
Phone: 414-765-7424
hank.schneider@bmo.com  

   

Director (2017)
Curt Kolell, MAI, AI-GRS
Phone: 262-820-6722
curt.kolell@associatedbank.com   

   
  Director (2018)
Cherie Laffin, MAI
Phone: 715-842-3311
cherie@scottwilliamsappraisal.com

Director (2019)
Ryan Sikorski, MAI, CFA
Phone: 414-727-9800
ryan.sikorski@colliers.com

Director (2017)
Elizabeth Goodman Schneider, ASA
Phone: 414-559-5898
goodmanappraisal@gmail.com
 

Executive Director
Christopher Ruditys
Phone: 414-271-6858
ruditys@wamllc.net