Appraisal Institute
CHAPTER ADDRESS
11801 W. Silver Spring Dr. #200
Milwaukee, WI  53225
Tel. 414-271-6858 - Fax 414-464-0850
info@wamllc.net
 
EDUCATION
ABOUT US
AI RESOURCES
MEETINGS & EVENTS
FIND AN APPRAISER
JOBS BOARD
CHAPTER NEWS
USEFUL LINKS
CONTACT US
CHAPTER LEADERSHIP
Chapter Leadership

2020 Board of Director Candidate Bios

Pierce Buchinger

Andrew Bussen

James Coyle

Michael Esser

Wade Landreville

Rebecca Masik

Leah Murphy

Ed Potter

Benjamin Wollin


Chapter Officers

 President

Garrett Warner, MAI
Phone: 262-784-7377
gwarner@wisconsinappraisal.com

 

 Vice President

Erik Hanson, MAI
Phone: 608-279-1164
erik@midwestappraisalgroup.com

 

Treasurer

Cherie Laffin, MAI
Phone: 715-842-3311

cherie@scottwilliamsappraisal.com

 Secretary

Jorge Barreiro, SRA
Phone: 262-228-0087
barreiroj@att.net

 

 Past President

Kevin Dumman, MAI, SRA, AI-GRS
Phone: 920-487-2345
kevin@dummanappraisals.com

 

 Director (2019)

Art Sullivan, MAI, SR/WA, R/W-AC
Phone: 920-410-6657
asw@northnet.net

 

Director (2019)

Ryan Sikorski, MAI, CFA

Phone: 414-727-9800

ryan.sikorski@colliers.com

 

Director (2020)
William Dreyer, SRA
Phone:262-784-2988

gjdreyer@dreyerappraisals.com

 

 Director (2020)

Leah Dauer Murphy, MAI
Phone: 414-203-3043
leah.murphy@cushwake.com

 

Director (2020)
Robert Quam, MAI
Phone: 414-732-2880

rwquam@gmail.com

 

Director (2021)

Curt Kolell
Phone: 262-820-6722
curt.kolell@associatedbank.com

 

Director (2021)

Detlef Weiler, MAI
Phone: 920-544-0264
dhw@weilerappraisal.net