Appraisal Institute
CHAPTER ADDRESS
11801 W. Silver Spring Dr. #200
Milwaukee, WI  53225
Tel. 414-271-6858 - Fax 414-464-0850
info@wamllc.net
 
EDUCATION
ABOUT US
AI RESOURCES
MEETINGS & EVENTS
FIND AN APPRAISER
JOBS BOARD
CHAPTER NEWS
USEFUL LINKS
CONTACT US
CHAPTER LEADERSHIP
Chapter Leadership

2018 Chapter Officers

 President

Kevin Dumman, MAI, SRA, AI-GRS
Phone: 920-487-2345
kevin@dummanappraisals.com

 

Vice President
Garrett Warner, MAI
Phone: 262-784-7377
gwarner@wisconsinappraisal.com

 

Treasurer
Erik Hanson, MAI
Phone: 608-279-1164
erik@midwestappraisalgroup.com

 

Secretary
Cherie Laffin, MAI
Phone: 715-842-3311

cherie@scottwilliamsappraisal.com

 

Past President
Katie Thompson, MAI
Phone: 262-744-0070
kpthompson@charter.net

 

Director (2020)
Leah Dauer Murphy, MAI
Phone: 414-203-3043
leah.murphy@cushwake.com

 

Director (2019)
Art Sullivan, MAI, SR/WA, R/W-AC
Phone: 920-410-6657
asw@northnet.net

 

Director (2019)
Jorge Barreiro, SRA
Phone: 262-228-0087
barreiroj@att.net

 Director (2018)

Pierce Buchinger
Phone:920-487-4299 

Director (2018)
Rick Larkin, SRA
Phone: 262-785-1313


Director (2018)
Hank Schneider, MAI
Phone: 414-765-7424
hank.schneider@bmo.com


Director (2020)
William Dreyer, SRA
Phone:262-784-2988
gjdreyer@dreyerappraisals.com

Director (2020)
Robert Quam, MAI
Phone: 414-732-2880
rwquam@gmail.com

Director (2019)
Ryan Sikorski, MAI, CFA
Phone: 414-727-9800