Appraisal Institute
CHAPTER ADDRESS
11801 W. Silver Spring Dr. #200
Milwaukee, WI  53225
Tel. 414-271-6858 - Fax 414-464-0850
info@wamllc.net
 
EDUCATION
ABOUT US
AI RESOURCES
MEETINGS & EVENTS
FIND AN APPRAISER
JOBS BOARD
CHAPTER NEWS
USEFUL LINKS
CONTACT US
CHAPTER LEADERSHIP
Chapter Leadership

Chapter Officers

 President

Cherie Laffin, MAI
Phone: 715-842-3311

cherie@scottwilliamsappraisal.com

 Vice President

Jorge Barreiro, SRA
Phone: 262-228-0087
barreiroj@att.net

 Treasurer

Leah Dauer Murphy, MAI
Phone: 414-203-3043
leah.murphy@cushwake.com

Secretary

Mike Esser, SRA
Phone: 262-224-7408
mike@wisconsinvaluation.com

  Past President

Erik Hanson, MAI
Phone: 608-279-1164

erik.hanson.mai@gmail.com  

 Director (2021)

Curt Kolell
Phone: 262-820-6722
curt.kolell@associatedbank.com

Director (2021)

Detlef Weiler, MAI
Phone: 920-544-0264
dhw@weilerappraisal.net

Director (2022)

Andrew Bussen, MAI
Phone: 608-310-7570
abussen@bussencompany.com

Director (2022)

Rebecca Masik-Cannady, SRA, AI-RRS
Phone: 414-540-1100
beckym@heritagevs.com

Director (2022)

Ed Potter, SRA, AI-RRS
Phone: 262-880-3451
ed@efpotter.org

Director (2023)

Benjamin Wollin, MAI, AI-GRS
Phone: 920-530-6388
bwollin@gmail.com

Director (2023)

Tyson Hall, MAI, GAA
Phone: 608-203-6235
tyson@mastershall.com

Director (2023)

Pierce Buchinger, MAI
Phone: 920-487-4299
pierce.buchinger@glra.com